PRODUCTS
 
 
SEARCH
 
 
ABOUT US
 
 
ABOUT US
 
 
 

Plus science & technology Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2016, which focuses on research and developing, manufacturing and marketing of high-end pharmaceutical intermediates and electronic chemicals. Our company is located at pilot free trade zone in pudong area, shanghai in china, and R&D center is covering an area of 800 square meters, with about 30 employees with excellent chemical synthesis skills .

Our products include Rasagiline intermediates, Sulfamethoxazole intermediates, Fulvestrant intermediates, and some pharmaceutical intermediates in phase II etc.  Most of our products are exported to America and European countries, Japan and korea.

We have the most advanced technology for the manufacturing of electronic chemicals, have a excellent control of metal content under 1ppm or 10ppb, have a high market share with best quality over the world.


电话:021-58661250 传真:021-58661251
地址:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区泰谷路213号
Copyright ©2017 浦拉司科技(上海)有限责任公司 All rights Reserved

产品推荐
PRODUCTS
 
 
产品搜索
SEARCH
 
 
关于我们
ABOUT US
 
 
关于我们
ABOUT US
 
 
 

  浦拉司科技(上海)有限责任公司成立于2016年,是集高端医药中间体和电子化学品工艺研究、开发、生产及销售于一体的高科技企业。公司坐落于上海浦东自由贸易试验区,实验区占地面积800平方米,员工接近30人,多数是拥有多年研发和生产经验的技术人才。    

     公司主要从事医药中间体产品商业化生产,雷沙吉兰中间体、新诺明中间体、氟维司群中间体以及在国外医药企业在临床II期开发的医药中间体,产品基本全部出口欧美、日本和韩国。

   尤其公司研制生产的电子化学品,控制金属离子含量在1ppm,甚至10ppb以下,产品的质量和成本具有相当大的优势,占有很高的市场份额。


电话:021-58661250 传真:021-58661251
地址:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区泰谷路213号
Copyright ©2017 浦拉司科技(上海)有限责任公司 All rights Reserved